Contact Information

Get in touch however you like, or use the form below:

Libertarian Party of Maine
Private Mail Box 113
235 Camden St Ste 32
Rockland ME 04841

Phone: 207-518-7493


Email Contacts

Executive Committee--Email addresses coming soon!

Chair: Jim Baines [email protected]

Treasurer: Shawn Levasseur [email protected]

Secretary: Bonnie Young

At Large Representative: -vacant-



Cumberland County: Joe Enroughty

Hancock County:  Allen Esposito

Kennebec County: Jeremy Lizzotte

Lincoln County: Andrew Gardner

Oxford County:  Will Sampson

Penobscot County: Don McCann

Piscataquis County: Jason Neas

Waldo County: Warren Allgrove

Washington County: Forrest Dale

We are presently seeking county chairs in Aroostook, Androscoggin, Franklin, Knox, Sagadahoc, Somerset, and York Counties.    Are you interested in organizing a regular meetup and working with candidates in your area?  If so, please reach out to Jim Baines to get started.